• Lorenzo’s “Nothin’ Left to Talk About” out now. Details in News.
  • Five Finger Death Punch Hits album to be released 12/1. Album includes Kane Churko track.
  • One OK Rock’s Ambitions album certed double-platinum in Japan. Co-written/produced by Kane Churko.
  • Cadium Music signs RAMP composers, Jay Lazaroff, Gerald O’Brien, Chris O’Brien and Jonathan Clark.

© 2017 Cadium Music - All rights reserved